No Medici – the composers

Congratulations to the composers selected for the first edition of No Medici during this year’s Darmstadt Summer Course: Tatiana Gerasimenok, Jacques Zafra, Johnathon Win, Anna-Louise Walton and Eveline Vervliet.

Absolutely looking forward working with you!
I was honestly a bit overwhelmed by the amount of enthusiastic and excellent applications by so many young and talented people all over the world.
Good music in the future is definitely secured!